315.295.1900
BuildBrokerManage

Team

 

Corporate

 

Charles Sangster

Principal

 

315.295.1900 x302

csangster@cbdcos.com

View Bio

Courtney Wilson

Principal

 

315.295.1900 x303

cwilson@cbdcos.com

View Bio

Gwen Eichorn

Controller

 

315.295.1900 x309

geichorn@cbdcos.com

View Bio
Construction

 

Jared Clark

Director of Construction

 

315.295.1900 x308

jclark@cbdcos.com

View Bio

Chris Parker

Project Manager

 

315.295.1900 x 313

cparker@cbdcos.com

View Bio

James Wade

Project Manager

 

315.295.1900 x311

jwade@cbdcos.com

View Bio

Monica Emmi

Interior Designer

 

315.295.1900 x307

memmi@cbdcos.com

View Bio

Sabry Langford

Project Coordinator

 

315.295.1900 x301

slangford@cbdcos.com

View Bio
Brokerage

 

Michael Durkin

Director of Brokerage Services

 

315.295.1900 x312

mdurkin@cbdcos.com

View Bio

Harry Harkaway

Director of Real Estate Services

 

315.295.1900 x310

hharkaway@cbdcos.com

View Bio
Management

 

Mark Ferguson

Director of Property Management

 

315-295-1900 x 305

mferguson@cbdcos.com

View Bio

Eric Will, III

Management & Leasing

 

315.422.0179

ewill@cbdcos.com

View Bio